Home

 

Dear colleagues and friends!

The 30th Annual Congress of the World Society of CardioVascular and Thoracic Surgeons and the XIth International Congress «Current trends of modern cardio-thoracic surgery» were held on September 15-18, 2022.

1273 specialists from Russia, near and far abroad took part in the work of the congresses. The program included 427 unique reports, 70 participants made presentations via zoom videoconference.

4155 remote participants watched the work of the congress online, including specialists from the USA, Great Britain, Israel, Canada, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Italy, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Turkey, Belarus, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, China, India, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Brazil, Japan and other countries of the world.

For the first time our country is hosting the annual meeating of the World Society of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgeons.

The congress was supported by the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, the Government of St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg State University, St. Petersburg State Research Institute of Phthisiopulmonology, the Association of Thoracic Surgeons of Russia, the Russian Association of Nurses.

The scientific program of the Congress consisted of current topics of cardiovascular surgery, thoracic surgery, transplantology, endovascular surgery, robotic surgery and endovideosurgery; modern aspects of the treatment of trauma of the chest organs, selected topics of anesthesiology and resuscitation, nursing, radiology, functional diagnostics and related disciplines. The problems of treating patients with a new coronavirus infection and its consequences, organizing the work with infectious patients and those with comorbidities was discussed also. Special attention was paid to the use of artificial intelligence in modern healthcare.


 Posted by at 15:32

Главная

 

Дорогие коллеги и друзья!

В Санкт-Петербурге в период с 15 по 18 сентября 2022 года прошел 30-й Конгресс Всемирного общества сердечно-сосудистых и торакальных хирургов (WSCTS) и 11-ый Международный конгресс «Актуальные направления современной кардиоторакальной хирургии».

В работе конгрессов приняли личное участие 1273 специалистов России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. В программе прозвучало 427 уникальных докладов, 70 участников выступили с докладами в режиме видеоконференции.

В режиме он-лайн наблюдали за работой конгресса 4155 заочных участников, среди них специалисты из США, Великобритании, Израиля, Канады, Австрии, Германии, Швейцарии, Франции, Бельгии, Италии, Испании, Греции, Болгарии, Сербии, Боснии и Герцеговины, Турции, Белоруссии, Армении, Узбекистана, Казахстана, Молдовы, Китая, Индии, Вьетнама, Тайланда, Малазии, Бразилии, Японии и других стран мира.

Всемирный конгресс сердечно-сосудистых и торакальных хирургов наша страна принимает впервые.

Конгресс прошел при поддержке Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, Санкт-Петербургского научно-исследовательского института фтизиопульмонологии, Ассоциации торакальных хирургов России, Российской ассоциации медицинских сестер.

В программу конгрессов вошли актуальные вопросы сердечно-сосудистой хирургии, торакальной хирургии, трансплантологии, эндоваскулярной хирургии, роботической хирургии и эндовидеохирургии; современные аспекты лечения травмы органов грудной клетки, избранные темы анестезиологии и реаниматологии, сестринского дела, рентгенологии, функциональной диагностики, ряда сопутствующих дисциплин. Также были освещены проблемы лечения пациентов с новой коронавирусной инфекцией и ее последствиями, организации работы с пациентами инфекционного профиля и с сочетанной патологией. Особое внимание было уделено вопросам искусственного интеллекта в современном здравоохранении.


 Posted by at 15:32